Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Less overthinking, over eating, complaints, and overall stress…. I’m okay with that.

More happy memories, enjoying time with friends and family… I could go for that.

Right now I am in the middle of my journey across Western Canada. I am on this road trip for two weeks that is meant for me to be able to get to know myself a little bit more. I have always loved driving, rolling down the windows blasting music and singing to my favourite songs.

Thus far, I have been able to meet up with friends whom I haven’t seen in almost 15 or so years, it’s been like a blast from the past where nothing has changed but our ages.

Also, I have recently been able to meet up with my dads side of the family and meet my brother, my aunts and uncles, cousins… I love it. I truly feel like I am in my element in doing all of this. This is who I am. I am a friend, family, someones niece, daughter, and cousin.

I am currently on my way out the door to meet my grandmother- my dads mom. I cannot wait

!ced594b15008b6c07180cacbc8e3e02e

via Caterinaa Emiilyy.

